Shop
Cahaba Flowers
812 Walnut Street Centreville, AL 35042
LOCAL: (205) 926-4283
0
Customer Reviews
Cahaba Flowers
Local Centreville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Super friendly, and accommodating! Great service, and understand.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The couple I sent these to said they were beautiful and made them happy.
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy ordering online and quick delivery
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful that my son ordered for my birthday .
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I would like to thank Toni and the rest of the ladies that work in the shop for doing such a beautiful job on the flower arrangement for my brother's funeral,in Brent,Alabama. They were so caring and professional. They delivered the flowers in a timely manner. My family and I are very pleased for the awesome job they did. Thank you. Sincerely, Martha and family
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I would like to thank Toni and the rest of the ladies that work in the shop for doing such a beautiful job on the flower arrangement for my brother's funeral,in Brent,Alabama. They were so caring and professional. They delivered the flowers in a timely manner. My family and I are very pleased for the awesome job they did. Thank you. Sincerely, Martha and family
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I would like to thank Toni and the rest of the ladies that work in the shop for doing such a beautiful job on the flower arrangement for my brother's funeral,in Brent,Alabama. They were so caring and professional. They delivered the flowers in a timely manner. My family and I are very pleased for the awesome job they did. Thank you. Sincerely, Martha and family
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I would like to thank Toni and the rest of the ladies that work in the shop for doing such a beautiful job on the flower arrangement for my brother's funeral,in Brent,Alabama. They were so caring and professional. They delivered the flowers in a timely manner. My family and I are very pleased for the awesome job they did. Thank you. Sincerely, Martha and family
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I would like to thank Toni and the rest of the ladies that work in the shop for doing such a beautiful job on the flower arrangement for my brother's funeral,in Brent,Alabama. They were so caring and professional. They delivered the flowers in a timely manner. My family and I are very pleased for the awesome job they did. Thank you. Sincerely, Martha and family
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I'm always pleased with the flower arrangements I order from them.. they're always delivered on time and the flowers are always bright, beautiful and fresh..
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful plant done at the last minute
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

My plant was delivered on time and looked beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Ordered for my daughters majorette tryouts. Arrangement was exactly what I had hoped for and my daughter love it! Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

web page very easy to search.. flowers arrived on time my aunt said it was very nice. thank you
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers were fresh and arrangements were marvelous. Linda was very helpful and understanding.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thank you so much! The receipient loved the flowers. I have been pleased with every order from Cahaba Flowers!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NM

Ordered a spray for my grandma & my brother did a blanket for her casket. I wish i could post the pix because when i say Cahaba Flowers did an outstanding job- they were breathtaking & perfect for our beautiful grandmother! i highly recommend this florist, not just for their work, but they are super friendly & sympathetic to your needs!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

THE FLOWERS YOU DELIVERED FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WERE LOVELY....SHE WAS THRILLED, THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am a fellow Florist and referred and order for my customer who needed sympathy flowers .... I ordered the Magenta Basket for them and we were VERY pleased with the photo they sent me and they filled it to FULL VALUE. Just because someone has a Florist title does not make them a Florist.... Cahaba are the REAL DEAL .... Thank you for making a fellow Florist and her Customer HAPPY!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flower ordered online were delivered promptly. My mother and niece thought the flowers for each of them were beautiful!. Thanks Cahaba Flowers!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great florist! Always willing to make what I request!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great Service!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

I got these flowers for my little sister when she was trying out for cheerleader and they were so pretty! She loved them.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

Went in the day before Thanksgiving to order a casket spray. Cahaba went above and beyond, traveling the morning of the funeral (Friday) to get the flowers to complete it. It was the most beautiful arrangement I ever saw! You are amazing and we Thank you so very much for all you did to get us fresh flowers! The Johnson family
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flower Delivery To Centreville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Cahaba Flowers
812 Walnut Street
Centreville, AL. 35042
Local: (205) 926-4283

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl