812 Walnut Street Centreville, AL 35042  Local: (205) 926-4283
Customer Reviews
Cahaba Flowers
Local Centreville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

THE FLOWERS YOU DELIVERED FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY WERE LOVELY....SHE WAS THRILLED, THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am a fellow Florist and referred and order for my customer who needed sympathy flowers .... I ordered the Magenta Basket for them and we were VERY pleased with the photo they sent me and they filled it to FULL VALUE. Just because someone has a Florist title does not make them a Florist.... Cahaba are the REAL DEAL .... Thank you for making a fellow Florist and her Customer HAPPY!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower ordered online were delivered promptly. My mother and niece thought the flowers for each of them were beautiful!. Thanks Cahaba Flowers!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great florist! Always willing to make what I request!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I got these flowers for my little sister when she was trying out for cheerleader and they were so pretty! She loved them.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Went in the day before Thanksgiving to order a casket spray. Cahaba went above and beyond, traveling the morning of the funeral (Friday) to get the flowers to complete it. It was the most beautiful arrangement I ever saw! You are amazing and we Thank you so very much for all you did to get us fresh flowers! The Johnson family
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flower Delivery To Centreville, AL
See Delivery Areas